News all day / Notícias o dia inteiro

– The man who sat besides me in the flight to LA was a professional football player. He played with Pelé (the brazilian astro) in NYC… And went to Santos many times. And loves Brazil. Wow!

– I paid US$ 20 to put my bag into the flight. Why did no one tell me that we need to pay to carry a little bag in the US flights? Angry!!!!

– Boston looks like a Monet’s painting. Actually, now I understand some of his paintings: they are just the autumn in the north hemisphere. More than really beautiful.

– I’m still eating that free popcorn that is offered in my hostel in LA… =P

====================

– O cara que sentou ao meu lado no voo pra LA era jogador de futebol profissional. Ele jogou com o Pelé em NYC. E foi pra Santos várias vezes. E adora o Brasil. Uau!!!

– Paguei US$ 20 pra minha bagagem ser colocada dentro do avião. Por que ninguém me disse que a gente tinha que pagar pra levar bagagem nos voos dentro dos EUA? Raiva!!!

– Boston parece uma pintura do Monet. Na verdade, agora eu entendo algumas das pinturas dele: elas nada mais são do que o retrato do outono no hemisfério norte. Mais do que muito lindo.

– Eu continuo comendo aquela pipoca de graça aqui do hostel… =P

~ por Lúcia Nascimento em 21/11/2009.

Deixe uma resposta

 
